干燥空气的正确打开方式

Cotes生产吸附式转轮除湿机提供给全球各行各业值得信赖的合作伙伴和客户,帮助您找到最适合您的干燥空气解决方案。

我们控制湿度

-因此你可以专注于控制其他。
利用我们在吸附除湿方面独特专业知识,并运用这一专有技术确保我们的客户空气湿度控制中获得最大收益。

20


全球风能行业的多年经验

>100K


迄今为止已投入生产的除湿机总数

70


丹麦,波兰和中国的员工数量

干燥解决方案

风力发电

整个生命周期内(陆上,近岸或海上)保护风机内部不受潮湿和盐的腐蚀。

关于公司

柯提思空气处理(上海)有限公司是丹麦COTES公司旗下一家从事除湿机设备及其零部件的研发、批发、进出口代理,并提供技术服务、信息咨询及相关配套服务的公司。 

自从2005年进入中国市场后,COTES为中国风电市场供应了上万台机组,给多家全球领先的风机OEM厂家配备除湿机组。COTES在丹麦有自己自主设计研发的团队,并拥有多项国际专利和奖项,凭借在除湿领域的专业水平和成熟的技术,一直伫立于风电行业龙头的位置,并保持了全球海上风电的80%以上的市场占有率。为了更好的服务中国风电市场,COTES在中国上海设立了丹麦全资子公司-柯提思空气处理设备(上海)有限公司。柯提思充分引进国外先进技术和产品,以一流的产品质量和完美精湛的技术服务受到了用户的一致好评。 

依靠技术求发展,不断为用户提供满意的高除湿产品,是我们始终不变的追求。 

湿度过的影响

暴露在恶劣环境中

从离开生产车间的那一刻起,风力发电机便会暴露于各种复杂的环境条件之下。 无论您的风力发电机是在陆上,近岸还是在海上,您都需要采用除湿方案避免发霉、腐蚀和电气故障等现象的产生。

在这种情况下我们可以为您提供帮助。COTES在风能行业拥有20多年的经验,并与一些知名企业合作,帮助他们保护了自己的资产的同时最大程度地延长了其风机的寿命

腐蚀

霉菌

电气故障

风机寿命周期

干燥空气的处理方案

风力发电机的干燥空气取决于需要处理空气的风量以及对需要除掉的湿量我们提供从设计到维护干燥空气解决方案,以延长风机使用寿命,降低维护成本,避免风力发电机组故障和停机,从而最大程度地延长发电机的运行时间。干燥风力涡轮机的正确方法取决于您的特定干燥空气策略以及对不必要的湿度问题的考虑。

设计和生产

在初始设计过程中为您的风力发电机制定除湿除盐方案。 

陆上和海上涡轮机的设计考虑到了不同的位置和天气条件,但是它们也面临着模具,腐蚀和电气故障的类似挑战。 

风力发电机制造商能够满足较低的ISO 9223分类要求和较低的IP等级,能够有效并可靠的控制腐蚀等因素,这意味着可以降低整个风力发电机材料涂料以及各个组件的成本。 

标准规格的涂料,零件和配件及可应用在海上风电,粗略计算您可以将关键的制造成本降低多达10%至30%。 

运输

机的机舱,轮毂和塔筒以及其中的所有敏感设备和电子设备,从出厂到现场,都一直处于恶劣的气候条件下。部分机在运行前已经连续运输了数月。

COTES除湿机在运往现场的过程中,将机舱和塔筒以及内部昂贵的固定装置保持干燥,可以在任何时间启动。这样可以节省大量调试费用,并减少维护和服务成本以及停机时间 

仓储

在运往电场的途中,塔筒和机舱通常储存在卡车,有轨电车,船甲板,存储区和码头区,长时间暴露于波动的温度和天气条件下。COTES CPC除湿机即使在辅助设备投入运行之前也可以帮助您保护它们。

基础

对于海上风力发电机的安装,机的基础底座可能会安装数月,甚至在发电机到达现场数年之前。这会使基础底座和电气设备暴露于潮湿和充满盐分的空气中。

运行和维护

机舱和塔筒在现场投入使用后,再去解决湿度问题就会变得十分复杂 近岸和近海风力发电机(尤其是近海)暴露于恶劣的天气条件下,一年365天,在整个使用过程中,空气中的湿气和盐分的腐蚀性会对风机的运行能力产生不利影响 这绝对不是有效的干燥空气方案。

变电站

有效的除湿方案不会仅限于风力发电机。从风场收集电力并将其连接到电网的变电站也容易受到这些因素的影响。 这些变电站敏感的电气设备,需要对其进行防腐和防霉保护,如果它们由于电气故障而关闭,则意味着整个风电场将无法运行。 某些变电站必须在维护的情况下最多连续运行12个月,这使得制定一套有效的干燥空气方案起着至关重要的作用

rusted_wind_turbines_2
湿度问题

空气水分子引起问题

空气中湿度过大是造成运行中断,设备和结构损坏以及风机的机舱和塔架内部(尤其是近海)部件昂贵的问题主要来源之一。 据调查,海上风机的所有故障中,多达20–25%是直接或间接的因潮湿和腐蚀引起的。

这种情况下,水分子与空气中的酸性盐结合在一起,会在风机内部引起腐蚀和冷凝,并导致细菌滋生,发霉现象,并处在一个有毒危险工作环境。 这些集中导致了电气故障并带有昂贵的计划外停机时间

Cotes in China
3/F,Fu Xing Building,139 Rui Jin RoadNo.1Shanghai,P.R.China 200020

Dry-air solutions for

Wind Energy

Protect the inside of your wind turbine throughout the entire life cycle — onshore, nearshore or offshore.  

Humidity Related Issues in Wind Turbines

Exposed to the elements

Your wind turbines are exposed to the elements from the moment they leave the production floor. Whether your wind turbine is onshore, nearshore or offshore, you need a dry-air strategy to avoid mould, corrosion and electrical faults in your turbines.

The good news is that we can help you. With over 20 years of experience in the wind industry and working with some of the biggest names out there, we have helped them protect their assets and maximise the operational uptime of their turbines.

Corrosion
Mould
Electrical Faults
Wind turbine life cycle

What is your dry-air strategy?

The right way to dry your wind turbine depends on your specific dry-air strategy and how much consideration has been given to the issue of unwanted humidity. We provide different dry-air solutions from design collaboration through to retrofitting for extending end-of-life, reducing maintenance cost, avoiding wind turbine failure and wind turbine downtime—maximising uptime.

Design and Manufacturing

Having a dry-air strategy for your wind turbine starts at the design process. Onshore and offshore turbines are designed with different locations and weather conditions in mind, yet they face similar challenges with mould, corrosion and electrical faults.

Effective, reliable control of corrosion means wind turbine manufacturers are able to work with lower ISO 9223 classification requirements and lower IP classes — which means lower costs for wind turbine materials, coatings and components. Cotes technology and know-how enable you to roll back key manufacturing costs by as much as 10–30% because standard-spec coatings, parts and fittings are sufficient.

Transportation

The nacelles, hubs and towers of wind turbines – and all the sensitive equipment and electronics inside them – are exposed to tough conditions from the moment they leave the factory all the way to the site. Some turbines are in transit for months on end before becoming operational.

Cotes dehumidifiers keep nacelles and towers — and the expensive fixtures inside them — in ready-for-service condition while en route to the site. This provides big savings on commissioning as well as rolling back maintenance and service costs — and keeps up the in-service revenue stream.

Storage and Warehouse

En route to the wind farm site, towers and nacelles are often stored out in the open on trucks, rail cars, ship decks, storage areas and quaysides, exposed to fluctuating temperatures and weather conditions for extended periods of time. Cotes dehumidifiers can help you protect these assists even before they become operational.

Foundation

In the case of offshore wind turbine installation, the foundations of these turbines can be installed for many months, even years before the turbine arrives on site. This leaves the foundation and electrical equipment exposed to moist and salt-laden air. 

Operation and Maintenance

Conditions don’t get easier once the nacelles and towers are erected on-site and become operational. Nearshore and offshore wind turbines (offshore in particular) are exposed to harsh weather conditions and the corrosive combinations of airborne humidity and salts 365 days a year, for the entire duration of their service lives, can have a detrimental impact to the turbine's profitability if there isn't an effective dry-air strategy in place.

Substations

A good dry-air strategy does not stop at the wind turbine. The substations that gather the power from the wind farm and connects it to the grid are also vulnerable to the elements. These substations are full of sensitive electrical equipment that need to be protected from corrosion and mould and if they shut down due to electrical faults, it means the whole wind farm becomes nonoperational. Some substations are required to be operational without servicing or maintenance for up to 12 months at a time which makes having an effective dry-air strategy crucial. 

rusted_wind_turbines_2
issue with humidity

Airborne moisture causes problems

Airborne moisture is one of the major sources of operating disruption, damage to equipment and structures, and costly practical problems inside the nacelles and towers of wind turbines — especially those offshore. To our knowledge, as much as 20–25% of all breakdowns in offshore wind turbines are caused — directly or indirectly — by moisture and corrosion.

Such airborne moisture combines with acidic salts in the air to cause corrosion and condensation inside the wind turbine, as well as giving rise to bacterial growth, mould problems and a risky working environment. Together, these result in a wide range of mechanical and electronic problems, as well as causing electrical glitches and expensive unscheduled downtime.